Board of Directors

Click on the members name for their bio

Executive Officers

Patrick M. O'Connell* - Board Chairman
Paramedic, Guilfoyle Ambulance Service

James McLane Vice Chairman
1st Assistant Chief/EMT-B, Beaver Falls Fire Department

Joshua Wilcox* - Secretary
Firefighter/Paramedic, City of Watertown Fire Department, NY

Kollin HardyTreasurer
Financial Representative, Northwestern Mutual


Julia Halteman*  
Emergency Medical Technician, Guilfoyle Ambulance Service

Chelsea Moore, LCSW
Clinical Director, Victims Assistance Center of Jefferson County

Jeffrey Muchnikoff
U.S. Army
Advanced Emergency Medical Technician, Guilfoyle Ambulance Service

Ex Officio Member

Michael P. Briggs, II*
Executive Director, Priority Wellness Campaign, Inc.

* = Founding Member


Clinical Advisory: Chelsea Moore, Chairwoman

Audit: Jeffrey Muchnikoff, Chairman

Nominations: Joshua Wilcox, Chairman

Fundraising: Kollin Hardy, Chairman

Marketing: Patrick O'Connell, Chairman

Logistics: Julia Halteman, Chairwoman

2023 Board Meetings

Regular Board Meeting @ Town of Watertown Ambulance Station
1/10/23 @ 7pm    Meeting Agenda     Meeting Minutes

Worksession Meeting @ Town of Watertown Ambulance Station

1/24/23 @ 7pm    Meeting Agenda

Regular Board Meeting @ Indian River Ambulance Station

2/10/23 @ 7pm    Meeting Agenda     Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting @ PWC Office - Board Room (240 Washington St.)

3/10/23 @ 7pm    Meeting Agenda     Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meeting @ PWC Office - Board Room (240 Washington St.)

3/7/23 @ 7pm      Meeting Agenda     Meeting Minutes

PWC Bylaws

Google Drive (no sign-in required)

Approved Resolutions

Google Drive (no sign-in required)